List of impossibles

A few days back I read an interesting post -‘An unexpected Ass kicking’ shared on FB, and little I knew that I’d stumbled upon a blog that would inspire me to create my own blog.  Reading through several posts at this blog of impossible made me take a hard look at myself, and made me realize how unfortunately I have been settling myself with miniature goals and fearing to pursue harder attainments. Joel Runyon’s has an impossible list that has items he never thought he could do. I am going to have one such list for myself. Some other impossible lists to look at are adidazon, 30before30  if you are interested.

I’d want to dedicate my first post to ‘Blogs of Impossible Things’, and like to finish off with three inspiring excerpts from his blog.

‘If you can see yourself doing something, you can do it. If you can’t see yourself doing it, usually you can’t achieve it.’ – 

‘If you’re scared to death, you are doing it right’

“When you want to succeed as bad as you wanna breathe then you will be successful.’

Leave a Reply

